The LAVATUBE Kit

The LAVATUBE v2.5 Kit

Overall
175 Review(s)

As low as: $139.99

Price as configured: $139.99

Availability: In stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 18

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

per page
  • Overall
    Wonderful experience with product and customer service
    Review by Darlaon 2/19/15
    Purchased 3 of the devices in 3 colors. When they arrived one of them did not work. : ( But the other two were fantastic. Contacted customer support over the one device. Sent me a prepaid shipping label and off it went back. They sent me a replacement and its works just as great as the other 2! I am in NO WAY blaming the non working device on volcano as Im sure something happened in shipping. Sometimes I think shipping services drop kick stuff to their destination. Bottom line? Excellent product AND excellent customer service. Would highly recommend their product and I will be a repeat customer! Hope this helps a possible customer. : )
  • Overall
    5 stars
    Review by Jimmieon 2/12/15
    This is my first MOD and 2nd ecig, I have been using it for 8 days and have had no issues. It is really easy to use, even for novices. It is easy to clean, and simple to fill/refill. The battery life is about 2 to 2.5 days, but i would recommend getting an extra battery as it does take about 2 hours or so to completely charge the battery.
  • Overall
    awesome product
    Review by Alyssaon 2/7/15
    Ive been using an evo c twist battery with a kanger pro tank whiCh was fine except i had to keep buying new batteries because after a few months they would no longer hold a charge and the tanks leaked pretty bad, but this product is amazing so far, i get better vapers and theyre not as harsh as they were with the evo twist. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking to upgrade your vaping experience!
  • Overall
    1 week cigarette free
    Review by Victoron 2/5/15
    Got my lava tube v2.5 a week ago and haven't smoked a cigarette since. The transition from cigarettes to vaping was really smooth with the lava tube 2.5. After 23 years of smoking i am so glad to finally be done. Thank you Volcano!
  • Overall
    Great kit
    Review by Cravenon 2/3/15
    Great kit for people that are new to vaping, or are wanting to quit smoking!

    Attention to the new guys, do NOT order the Full Flavor 16mg or higher if you are new to this, the superb amount of nicotine will burn your throat! I was completely new to this and I had no idea what any of this stuff meant before, but I had some friends explain to me why i felt like my throat was on fire everytime I inhaled. Go for the 8mg or lower if this is your first time; DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THIS STUFF!
  • Overall
    Excellent battery but tank is no good
    Review by Brody on 1/8/15
    When I hit my package I was super impressed the battery excellent, ejuice delicious and everything else was awsome some good product right here but you thing is that I really do not like the tank you might want to upgrade it to something better
  • Overall
    48 hours cigarette free
    Review by yankeedadon 1/3/15
    Got my lava tube 2.5 new years eve. Top quality product. Charged battery, filled tank and have not had a cigarette since. Amazing product and amazing people at volcano. After 22 years smoking , I can finally say I'm smoke free thanks to the volcano lava tube 2.5.
  • Overall
    Love my vibrant pink
    Review by Kelly on 12/28/14
    Love my new lava tube!!!!! Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the tank is a little difficult to suck on, (In other words) the circulation isn't the best, but other than that LOVE IT AND WOULD BUY AGAIN!!!!
  • Overall
    Is ok product
    Review by Keithon 12/26/14
    I would recommend this battery pack is great is big but great , on the other hand the liquid tube is not that great it leaks a lot not real happy with it but I have other thank that I can use so it works
  • Overall
    Very Solid Product
    Review by Eliason 12/24/14
    This Kit is my first foray into the ecigs market after smoking for nearly 3 years. I must say this product is reliable, excellent in quality, and the battery life is amazing. Being an individual who enjoys the pleasures of nicotine and other alkaloids present in tobacco, finding this safer alternative has been stupendous.

    I recommend anyone who is thinking of making the switch to start with this kit. It is intuitive and well-made. I look forward to the the developments that Volcano eCigs makes in the future.
Page: 1 of 18

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

per page

Lavatube User Manual

LAVATUBE User Manual

Lavatube Product Video