The LAVATUBE Kit

The LAVATUBE v2.5 Kit

Overall
158 Review(s)

As low as: $139.99

Price as configured: $139.99

Availability: In stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 16

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page
  • Overall
    Awesome in every way
    Review by Cameronon 11/28/14
    The whole kits awesome it makes it easy to carry use and maintain. I have used a bunch of different devices in quitting smoking and this is by far the best and its an awesome company to do business with
  • Overall
    Quality unsurpassed
    Review by Markon 11/24/14
    The LAVATUBE v2.5 kit came today and is even better than I had hoped it would be. Lets get serious, the most important feature is the delicious thick clouds of vapor this unit produces. The look, feel and craftsmanship are top of the line.

    Con: I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Monday. This was not the free two day shipping that I had hoped for. I will obviously keep purchasing from Volcano and continue to recommend to friends.
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by Lucason 11/14/14
    The lavatube is spectacular. I'm no stranger to vapes or anything of the sort. This product so far has been spectacular. The clouds are thick, full, and heavy. The smoke doesn't just dissipate, it sits and sinks. I love it. Not to mention the flavors are delicious! The banzai banana tastes like Laffy taffy!
  • Overall
    Life Saver
    Review by Krystalon 11/13/14
    I started with the cheap ecig from the mall kiosk and I still smoked. A friend was raving about her Volcano ecig and I was intrigued. As soon as I started using my LavaTube, I quit smoking all-together.
  • Overall
    awesome
    Review by sethon 11/12/14
    Awesome
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by shawnon 11/3/14
    Its a great product works well I order a 18650 1600mah battery with mine cause the 2000mah were sold out and after about two days the battery died
  • Overall
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    Review by Jameson 10/31/14
    I LOVE this device! ! ! Best vape EVER!!! I've already recommended it to several of my friends...one of them keeps trying to take mine LOL
  • Overall
    Powerhouse
    Review by Seegson 10/30/14
    Biggest vape cloud I've been able to get and I've used several devices. New design is near perfection.
  • Overall
    BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE
    Review by Feliciaon 10/27/14
    I don't even know where to begin. This is by far the best product available for vapers, without a doubt. I have completely quit smoking cancer sticks! I feel like Volcano has not only saved me money from buying cigarettes, but also saved my life! Lightweight and stylish, the Lavatube 2.5 is the only device you will ever need to quit smoking for good! Don't even waste your time with any other brand. Volcano exceeds any other brand, hands down! Be sure to include a lanyard in your purchase. It is the easiest way to carry this beauty! I couldn't be more happy with my decision.
    The Volcano Team is truly amazing with their customer service! I would never buy from anyone else!
  • Overall
    Research paid off
    Review by Mikeon 10/26/14
    I researched a few different models and decided to go with the LavaTube. Awesome kit, started vaping right out of the box. Almost completely done with tobacco cigarettes. My peeps at work are envious because there shitty mods don't have the functionality of the LavaTube. Every time I hot shot to the field they line up with their tips just to get a vape off me. They claimed I paid roughly $30 too much for this product yet they constantly want to vape from it. Hopefully Volcano will be pleased with the referrals they will be getting.
Page: 1 of 16

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page

Lavatube User Manual

LAVATUBE User Manual

Lavatube Product Video