Free Shipping on orders over $29.99!
International Customers VOLCANO Japan VOLCANO UK VOLCANO EU
1 (866) 866-6370
 
The LAVATUBE Kit Sale

The LAVATUBE v2.5 Kit

Overall
209 Review(s)

As low as: $84.99

Price as configured: $84.99

Availability: In stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 209 total

per page
  • Overall
    Great Product
    Review by DDMon 2/6/16
    The Volcanoe Team consistently delivers top quality products and service. I have been using the Inferno for a couple of years and decided to try the LavaTube. It is awesome and I now have different style products to use depending on the situation. I recommend reviewing the on-line user manuals before and after purchase to ensure you select the product that fits your taste and for proper maintenance/supplies. I have never had any issues with any of the products and always receive outstanding service. "Thank you" to the Volcanoe Team!
  • Overall
    Awesome Product but...
    Review by Johnon 12/9/15
    So... I finally got my Lavatube 2.5 kit. I've been dying for this kit since I first found it about a month after I got my EVOD. So far, this item has been totally awesome. I've only had one flooding/spitting issue in the first week and that was my fault. The only reason I can't give this five stars may be my own fault as well... I usually vape with Dekang Menthol or Dekang Desert. I order the Menthol e-juice along with this item and was totally disappointed. The ejuice tastes like yak byproducts and smells like burnt, wet dog. Very disappointed in the ejuice and very happy with the Lavatube. I'm still trying to figure out which voltage setting is correct for me, but that appears to be a trial and error concept with less error once you know where to look on the web for suggestions for specific ejuices. ;)

    Thanks, Lava, for the great product. :)
  • Overall
    Lavatube
    Review by Jeffon 9/21/15
    Best by far this is I've had about 4 other devices all around a hundred dollars and the lavatube 2.5 is the only one that has survived was really impressed when I discovered that I had ran it over with a 6000lb skidster push it 10" in the mud and it still performed like the day I bought it still vaping all day long hooray for the lavatube 2.5
  • Overall
    quit smoking
    Review by Georgeon 9/2/15
    thanks to the lava tube I don't smoke cigarettes anymore..will all ways use volcano for my needs.
  • Overall
    Love the device, hate the tank
    Review by Claytonon 9/2/15
    Device is as promised, durable, and works like it should. However, the tank is a disaster. You eat more juice than you vape, the atty floods and leaks, and the overall design is flawed. Previous reviewer is WRONG!! KANGERTECH HEADS ARE COMPATIBLE WITH THIS TUBE. I use Kanger exclusively with this tube and have had no issues. I use most of their tanks and even sub-ohm at 15w. Overall a great device between cheapos and mods, and if you dont like the box feel this is a good choice for you.
  • Overall
    Good, strong vape, easier to use than I thought
    Review by Rosalynon 9/1/15
    I got this on sale and was well worth the price. I was intimidated by the wattage/voltage thing, but it was easy enough to work out. But be very careful and very sure about what you order, though. Unlike other ecig companies I've purchased from in the past, Volcano does not refund your money for returns even if you return an item in the same condition you received it, sealed and all. Customer service is a little lacking in that department, so be sure of what you're ordering.
  • Overall
    I do a lot of vaping..
    Review by Matton 8/4/15
    just wish it was rechargeable so I would not have to carry batteries . I do a lot of vaping..
  • Overall
    Great battery, flooding head
    Review by AvidVaporon 8/1/15
    The battery (tube) is awesome, a little on the heavy side for a handheld device, but worth it not having to charge the battery for days. Unfortunately the head is just like the other volcano heads, it spits and floods. Every morning after it sat all night I have to blow out the carb. Kangertech heads are the best, but not compatible with this tube. I wish volcano would improve all their heads, because all their other products are definitely the best on the market! I like to vapor my juice, not eat it, the leaky head is really unfortunate.
  • Overall
    Chrome is awesome
    Review by Puuilanion 7/11/15
    love it! Works as its supposed to, strong enough to satisfy the need, and style is beautiful.
  • Overall
    Love it so far
    Review by AJon 7/8/15
    After over 2 years with my 900 mAh inferno system, I finally upgraded to a lavatube 2.5. I have had it out of the box for 4 hours and have barely quit playing with it. So far, it's more solid than I expected, and I love that I can dial in my perfect vape. This is the unit I've unknowingly been searching for. I also am pleased with the nitecore charger and bc tube tank included. They are both far superior quality than I honestly expected. Volcano has created a loyal customer in me, and I will gladly spread the word with my lavatube.
Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 209 total

per page

Lavatube User Manual

LAVATUBE User Manual

Lavatube Product Video

Newsletter