Free Shipping on all orders of $50 or more!
International Customers VOLCANO Japan VOLCANO UK VOLCANO EU
1 (866) 866-6370
 
The LAVATUBE Kit Sale

The LAVATUBE v2.5 Kit

Overall
203 Review(s)

As low as: $59.99

Price as configured: $59.99

Availability: Out of stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
  • Overall
    I do a lot of vaping..
    Review by Matton 8/4/15
    just wish it was rechargeable so I would not have to carry batteries . I do a lot of vaping..
  • Overall
    Great battery, flooding head
    Review by AvidVaporon 8/1/15
    The battery (tube) is awesome, a little on the heavy side for a handheld device, but worth it not having to charge the battery for days. Unfortunately the head is just like the other volcano heads, it spits and floods. Every morning after it sat all night I have to blow out the carb. Kangertech heads are the best, but not compatible with this tube. I wish volcano would improve all their heads, because all their other products are definitely the best on the market! I like to vapor my juice, not eat it, the leaky head is really unfortunate.
  • Overall
    Chrome is awesome
    Review by Puuilanion 7/11/15
    love it! Works as its supposed to, strong enough to satisfy the need, and style is beautiful.
  • Overall
    Love it so far
    Review by AJon 7/8/15
    After over 2 years with my 900 mAh inferno system, I finally upgraded to a lavatube 2.5. I have had it out of the box for 4 hours and have barely quit playing with it. So far, it's more solid than I expected, and I love that I can dial in my perfect vape. This is the unit I've unknowingly been searching for. I also am pleased with the nitecore charger and bc tube tank included. They are both far superior quality than I honestly expected. Volcano has created a loyal customer in me, and I will gladly spread the word with my lavatube.
  • Overall
    Worth it
    Review by IslandGirlon 7/5/15
    I've been looking for a mod that I really liked and my son had the Lava 2. I tried it and love it. Love the hits. And it stays consistent even when the battery starts running low. Definitely a steal for the price. Also did not expect the freebies I received. Love volcanoecigs.com!!!!
  • Overall
    Awesome!
    Review by Jeannetteon 6/18/15
    I love my new Lavatube! It puts out way more vapor than the small e-cigs I tried before and is very stylish. Easy to put together and use. The video helped immensely. I got it in purple with grape e-juice. Starting with the highest nicotine level and then going to drop it down gradually. I may get the lanyard for it next. Very impressed!
  • Overall
    Fast Shipping .Solid Product. No hasstle trying to figure out whats what.
    Review by Beckyon 5/22/15
    Ive tried a lot of the cheaper $20 dollar e-cigs and always wanted one of the better quality ones like my friends have but I didn't want to invest alot of money. Not to mention the confusion for a newbie with coils and tanks and kits and batteries. its hard to know whats what about many brands. Just wanted to have something with a quality vaping experience. With that said I paid a little more and bought the Lavatube V2! Its easy to use and not complicated for the average user. The shipping was fast and efficient. The Lavatube V2 looks like a solid product has long battery life and doesn't give a person any reason to really have a bad experience. They make it easy for you selling it all together in one solid package so you don't have to ponder on the Whats what of the vaping world. Just order it .Charge the battery. Fill the tank, and vap.
  • Overall
    Love it, but...
    Review by AWon 5/20/15
    I got the chrome Lavatube 2.5. The instrument is beautifully constructed, and it feels like it would last me a lifetime. I love the fact that I can replace pretty much everything from it, especially the battery. The only problems that I have is that the tank leaks, and that the vapor is not bigger than I expected. I own a smaller V2 without voltage control and it feels like it produces more vapor than the Volcano. Now, to be fair, I have organic juice with VG, and have it set to 8.5. Anything higher will smoke the juice and change the taste.

    Highly recommended, just wish that the tank would not leak. I give it a 4.5, but this system allows me for 4 or 5.
  • Overall
    Replaced my old e-cig.
    Review by Julieon 5/10/15
    Service was great, price was right! Love my e-cig. Volcano has never let me down. Their products are great and their personell are very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Overall
    Love the LAVATUBE
    Review by kelsion 5/4/15
    I've tried so many different e cigs amdi have NEVER been as pleased as I am worth lava tube. The whole family vapes lava!♡
Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page

Lavatube User Manual

LAVATUBE User Manual

Lavatube Product Video

Newsletter