Free Shipping on orders over $29.99!
International Customers VOLCANO Japan VOLCANO UK VOLCANO EU
1 (866) 866-6370
 
INFERNO BC TubeTank System

INFERNO BC TubeTank System

Overall
85 Review(s)
$14.99

Availability: Out of stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 9

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by Thomason 5/21/17
    The tank seal broke after about 1 month. My original lasted several years and had been dropped numerous times. My new one was handled with care and never drop but leaks now and this product of course is out of stock.
  • Overall
    5 years Inferno tube tank...♡
    Review by Jillon 5/5/17
    All I need, my coils and eliquid ea. Mo. ♡
  • Overall
    Incredible
    Review by Rachelon 3/6/17
    I have been using volcano products four years and this new tank us everything I've wanted tanks to be. It is super easy to fill and holds a lot of juice. I love the taste that comes through and the amount of vapor produced. I prefer pen style to box style devices and I have never been let down by a volcano product. I love that you can buy all of the replacement parts you could need and there is a rewards system. I would never get another brand of vaporizer.
  • Overall
    A must
    Review by DAWNon 12/3/16
    This tank is a great alternative to the cartomizer.
  • Overall
    Excellent tank system
    Review by Carrie on 11/29/15
    And no more wasting liquid, no leaking! It smokes better and uses less liquid! Great product!
  • Overall
    Awsome
    Review by johnon 8/18/15
    Just received my BC 2 tank system. I watch the instructional video and everything is worked out fine it is one of the best Volcano has offered to date. I look forward the eBay bidding for a very long time Thanks Volcano.
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by Kennethon 8/17/15
    Probably one of the most reliable tanks on the market, my job is a rough job. I can do hard labor outside in the heat and carry it in my pocket from sweating and it still works fabulous. Had a tank last me 3 months straight and that's after dropping it from 4 feet off the ground numerous times. Componets are very reliable. To ensure your tank last long change out your cartomizer, and rubber seals. Also cleaning is part of the maintenance process.
  • Overall
    Works very well
    Review by Matton 4/12/15
    This tank/coil works very well until the tank deteriorates and starts leaking from the bottom. The time for this to happen is very inconsistent. I've had tanks last one month and I've had them last months at a time. I think it might depend on what type of juice you like to vape which may (or may not) take a toll on the tank fittings. I try lots of different juices every month so it's hard to say definitively. All this being said, I really like this tank system. Very satisfied. I would recommend this to a friend looking for something small and simple. And, even though I've graduated to a LavaTube, I still carry the Inferno with me in the car for longish trips because it's easier to manage while driving. Good job Volcano.
  • Overall
    LOVE IT
    Review by ddforton 4/1/15
    I first started out on another band my son had bought me. It was all and forever leaking. Strolling through the mall I saw VOLCANO. I checked it out and bought the Inferno Inferno starter kit. at that time I had the Drip system . within a few months they cam out with the BC tank. I loved it. I had no more leaking. I LOVE TH E CLEANER TASTE, AND THE EASE OF USE. I ALSO LIKE THE WAY I CAN CLEAN IT. YES I SAID CLEAN IT FOR A MUCH BETTER TASTE. Follow the directions or ask a sales person. EVERYONE ONLINE AND IN STORE KNOW THEIR PRODUCT. BC TANK ROCKS!!!!
  • Overall
    Nice Design but a bit fragile
    Review by Willon 3/8/15
    I bought a second BC Tube Tank because the glue bond on the original, (where the Air Shaft window and Tank connect) broke. Low and behold the same thing happened on the replacement. Its an easy fix with some crazy glue and electrician's tape though. And it doesn't seem to be happening with the majority of everyone else, so maybe it's just my dumb luck. Otherwise this thing puffs like a champ.
Page: 1 of 9

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Newsletter