INFERNO BC TubeTank System Sale

INFERNO BC TubeTank System

Overall
73 Review(s)

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $11.24

Availability: In stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 8

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  • Overall
    A Definite Improvement!
    Review by SmokeFreeon 9/19/14
    Just got my BCT tank today, and I'm truly impressed. This is a definite upgrade to the Tubetank/Cartomizer system, and, like others, I can report better flavor and smoother vaping as a result. The Tubetank has helped me stay off analogs since November 2013, but I did have some issues with properly priming the cartomizers. After today, I am confident that the BCT innovation will make a world of difference.

    Some observations:

    - The flavor is fuller and the throat hit is excellent, while remaining smooth
    - Sure, some juice seems to accumulate in the "bowl" beneath the Drip Tip, but, if you draw more gently, you don't get any in your mouth. The old Tubetank system often required a stiff drag to get any vapor at all--especially near the end of a cartomizer's life. I'm guessing that this will eventually happen with my new BCT coil, but the ease of replacement of the coil, I'm sure, will make this a non-problem.

    All around, a great improvement, as far as I can tell.....
  • Overall
    Great
    Review by Marilynon 9/18/14
    Awesome tank, best for lung hitters tho. Just saying.
  • Overall
    great for testing flavors and short trips
    Review by Jimon 7/28/14
    Review
  • Overall
    Great unless you use a cinnamon liquid
    Review by Davidon 7/27/14
    I have 3 of these tanks and they are a large improvement from the previous tube tank system. The biggest flaw I have found is in the plastic that the tube is constructed from gets cloudy and brittle with the Red Hot Lava flavor liquid. 2 out of 3 BCT tanks I've owned have had the plastic turn cloudy then break. The one tank that hasn't turned brittle and hazy/cloudy is perfect!
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by Davidon 7/27/14
    I have 3 of these tanks and they are a large improvement from the previous tube tank system. The biggest flaw I have found is in the plastic that the tube is constructed from gets cloudy and brittle with the Red Hot Lava flavor liquid. 2 out of 3 BCT tanks I've owned have had the plastic turn cloudy then break. The one tank that hasn't turned brittle and hazy/cloudy is perfect!
  • Overall
    Wonderful
    Review by Elaineon 7/12/14
    Way to go Volcano. This is best of the best. I have mine tuned to perfection now with no leaking at all. This is perfect in every way. Ordering for friends and relatives ...sells itself! Been off analogs for over a year. Thank you Volcano!
  • Overall
    Summary of Your Review
    Review by Ginaon 7/8/14
    way way way better. I didn't think that volcano could top their previous design. I was wrong. I love the new design of this and it seems like the bct last longer and has less "failure" rate than the previous cartomizers.
  • Overall
    Love it
    Review by derrickon 6/26/14
    I love it after the leaking of my old tank and it never gave me a draw so smooth i was a little unsure about trading up but glad i did
  • Overall
    Love it
    Review by Jenniferon 6/6/14
    I bought my Inferno last year then switched to an ego style because it seemed less of a hassle then came back because it didn't produce enough vapor and throat hit like my inferno. I have had my bct tank less than a week and noticed the left over e juice I was using from another company was making the tank cloudy and then today it started leaking from just below the mesh, where the plastic meets. I went to pull the tip off cause I was tasting e juice and it snapped at the mesh line. So needless to say I'm ordering another tank now and I won't be using any other cinnamon flavored e juices except for Red Hot Lava, I am hoping by using their own brand this won't happen again. I know the cinnamon e juices can be quite harsh on these plastic tanks. Overall I love this new tank.
  • Overall
    Love it! (but a bit fragile)
    Review by Christopheron 4/29/14
    This is the absolute best design yet from Volcano!

    First the good:
    Ease of use, check
    Perfect pull, check
    Flavor, check
    Coil lifespan, check
    Maintenance, check

    Now the bad:
    My first BCT worked perfectly for 3 months, until I noticed some leaking from connection point between the top of the clear window and metal tip. Turns out the plastic tube had cracked 80% around its circumference. Crap, I must have torqued it somehow, somewhere! Oh well, my bad, I’ll just order another one and be more careful.

    Got the replacement on Friday, on Tuesday morning I’m greeted with a lap full of juice when the second one failed exactly the same way. This plastic tube splitting completely in half in the exact same spot while I was taking a hit.

    I guess I’m harder on these things then I thought I was. Maybe I got too comfortable with the nearly indestructible original Tube Tank, replaced worn O rings twice but the tank itself still looks new.

    Sure I’m not very happy about breaking two in a row, but I will buy these again without hesitation. Handle it with a bit more care then I did and you will be very happy with your BTC.

    PS: After looking on how the BTC is put together, they were actually easy to fix with a bit of super glue and gorilla tape. Both working perfectly again, if a bit on the ugly side.

    Suggestion to Volcano: craft the BTC completely out of meta,l with a small clear window on one side, and you have the perfect (and nearly indestructible) vaping device.
Page: 1 of 8

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page