It is currently Tue May 26, 2015 4:41 am

TubeTanks are up for sale.

Check out our newest items and things to come.

Re: TubeTanks are up for sale and Filling instructions

Postby wi110w » Sun May 27, 2012 8:05 pm

Artist Boy wrote:Due to that last post and the very rude, uncalled for, and evil PM sent to me. The above user has been deleted and banned.

You have far more patience than I do AB, kudos on that! :clap:

For anyone who reads this thread, for the record....I am not an engineer nor do I necessarily have adover average intelligence (I jump out of perfectly good airplanes for god's sake!) :lol:

AND... I never once thought NOT to remove the rubber end cap in the replacement cartos. :thumbup:
wi110w
Volcano God

Postby Mina » Sun May 27, 2012 8:30 pm

idontcarejustletme wrote:
I really, really feel like I need some free e-juice for these past 5 months of my life.

Thank you.

What do the rest of us get for making it through this thread with a straight face?
Mina
Volcano Menehune

Postby Maggotbone » Sun May 27, 2012 8:39 pm

Artist Boy wrote:Due to that last post and the very rude, uncalled for, and evil PM sent to me. The above user has been deleted and banned.

Thank you AB. What a sore loser! :lol:
Maggotbone
Volcano God

Postby Shadow Rhelm » Sun May 27, 2012 8:44 pm

Entropy wrote:
I really, really feel like I need some free e-juice for these past 5 months of my life.

Thank you.

What do the rest of us get for making it through this thread with a straight face?

Do not lie try to lie here. You did not have a straight face through this entire thread.

On a more serious note, I am sorry everyone had to endure this (lucky me I still get to), and I am glad he showed the restraint he did given the PM in which AB got and the very truly evil things that were said to AB in which calling them evil is putting it nicely. Thank you AB and always you do a terrific job. Your directions are great. :clap: