It is currently Sat May 23, 2015 5:59 pm

Introduce Yourself

Stop in, introduce yourself, and get to know us.

Introduce Yourself

Postby Johnny Lava » Mon Nov 23, 2009 4:42 pm

Someone on the forum had mentioned that they would like a thread where everyone can introduce themselves and post a little info about yourself. So here it is :D .
Johnny Lava
Volcano God

Re: Introduce Yourself

Postby Thelvyn » Mon Nov 23, 2009 4:52 pm

hello everyone!

I'm Thelvyn, I'm new to vaping, like most.
I live in Las Vegas, Nevada. I'm 26, and I'm married.

If you spend any time on the forum you'll see I'm nearly a troll. Though I try to keep my posts limited to helpful replies, feedback, and questions.
I honestly have no idea how I got a post high higher than the admins(I'm sorry!)

My job is repairing computers and data recovery, it's my own business that I run from my home, and since the economy tanked it's not much of a living, but I still have dedicated customers and a few new ones here and there.
I also do some graphic design work freelance, I was always decent in Photoshop and Illustraitor, but when I met my wife who is a carrier graphic designer, I was able to make a little money with it.

I stumbled across Volcano Ecigs while playing Champions Online, and talking with a member of my guild. he gave me the site, told me about how they got him off analogs completely, and I placed my order shortly after.

Well, that wasn't exactly brief... Sorry Johnny :lol:
-Pyroclastic Ash
Thelvyn
Volcano God

Postby hfourexe » Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:37 pm

Hey everybody,